ANCHORS AWEIGH EVENTS

2019 schedule

Saturday 12th January

Freemasons Ladies Night; Carlton Hotel Ilfracombe (private event)

Saturday 2nd February

St George's Church, Georgeham; 7:30pm (public event)

Thursday 9th May

Barnstaple Disabled Club (private event)

Saturday 1st June

Wedding (private event)

Friday 14th June to Sunday 16th June

Falmouth International Shanty Festival (public event) www.falmouthseashanty.co.uk

Saturday 29th June

Exmoor Tour with Red Petticoats

July and August

Weather permitting, we will perform in Mortehoe (in The Square) on each Thursday and in Woolacombe (outside the Red Barn) on each Saturday, during July and August, starting at 7:30pm (public event)

Sunday 28th July

Bideford Rotary Club; Water Festival (public event)

Saturday 31st August to Sunday 1st September

Sea Ilfracombe Festival (public event) www.seailfracombe.co.uk/

Saturday 28th September to Sunday 29th September

Teign Shanty Festival; Teignmouth (public event) www.teignshantyfestival.co.uk

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now